When Steemit took you out from the simple life you were living - A Steem-Meme

Good Grades and Success 12122017104926.jpg

Things have drastically changed after engaging on steemit and on blockchain. I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one felt this.

From meme generator and edit by yours truly, @themanualbot.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

very true!!! steemit is really life changing! ❤

and meeting good friends like you is one of those! :)

uhhh(ryza mae tone)hahaha same here. it's nice having you all in my steemit journey 😉

So true......... I can relate this meme

You are very right.. Steemit is another world entirely . A beautiful and interesting one. Since I have joined steemit, a lot has really happened from learning, developing a niche, socializing, Developing my blog, e.t.c.
Steemit is just so interesting.

I'm glad it nurtures your being. :)

I ended up at Steemit during a strange deep curiosity-fueled googling session, and I haven't stopped watching over the cryptocurrencies since!

That's nice to know. Explore more on steemit and you'll get to know about the blockchain technology, cryptocurrencies, the importance of attention economy, community and many more. ;)

Nooo. It is so true. :( lol

Thanks @themanualbot that graphic certainly captures my experience on the platform.

I assume that you're happy with what you've been experiencing. :)

When the meme becomes a reality haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34