How To Make FRIENDs And It's Imprtance On Steemit

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

img1512153045386.jpg
Hello my friend, welcome you to my new post. Here I want to talk about friendship and its importance on steemit. I don't want to take much time, so let's came to the topic....
iStock-487114588WEB.jpg

How to make friends and it's importance on steemit.

  • As we all know friendship has no rules, and it just happened, Like Love.
  • Well let's talk about how we make friends in real life, does we set some rules or condition.
  • No, of course not. What we do in real life, just share our views and ideas with other, and if we find a connection of thoughtes, we became friends.
  • Same things work here, because it's a community and we are the people who run this community. So whenever we read someone post, what do we actually doing, sharing ideas and information from other.
  • Giving your review about there post, really make a connection, and thus will be recognised by others. By this means you are intracting with other.
  • Even though in real life we don't make friends in second, we take time to understand others thought and intention. So it take time.
  • We know that, even in real life, we don't like fake people. So here also, if someone act like fake, we don't want to make friendship with him or her.
  • Be genuine, share your opinion with others, and also help others to grow. May you not find its importance in short term, but in long term it's the most important thing, you may realise later, in your growth.
  • As I said, no rule for friendship, just one, trust them and support them, whom you like.

I hope, my post will add some knowledge to you, in path of beind a beautiful person. Thanks for reading my post and I also need friends in this long journey of life. Stay connected with me and be happy....

thank-you-card.jpg
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Great insight on friendship and it's importance and how one can get their Dearer one. Thnx for sharing your great views on friendship. 👌
@originalworks @steem-untalented

Thank you my friend.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @funatoz to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

i just your friends dear👍👍

Hay thanks my friend .

my friend it's very true, true friend are made from trust . And I like your post very much. And its really help many other to understand it's importance.

Thank you from your nice words ....

Your welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46