Entertainment on a Budget DND Edition "The Adventure of Shylock" : Part 16

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

P1010440.JPG
I think I have an obsession with taking pictures of my dice!

Jeez, I didn't realize how much Dungeons and Dragons I played, but we are already on Episode 16!!!

So from last we left off we were at the top of the Tower talking to Rake, now Rake convinced us to join the Hallowed Legion. Honestly not hard, he enticed us with some magic items and even more importantly we now basically had a license to kill! So if you guys remember a long time ago when I got that magic Sword, but was just way to pathetic to use it. Well the magic Item I lucked into. Gauntlets of Ogre Power!!!!!

Summation:

  • Shylock has 19 strength
  • Shylock thinks he is king of the world
  • Foo wants to repair the boat
  • Everyone Gathers up supplies
  • Shylock Murders a guy with new weapon
  • Body of deceased guy gets absorbed into sword!!!

Wtf just happened, did a dude just go in my sword, I MUST MURDER MORE PEOPLE!

  • Shylock murders a few more people
  • Shylock talks to sword "You're all my bitches now"
  • Sword talks back "NO YOU'RE MY BITCH"

Wtf the sword just talked back, at this point I have realized I have ignored my boating repair responsibilities and should probably go check up on everyone. What mess did they get into, because I know Shylock got into a HUGE mess. but he is cool about it. Oh yeah I keep forgetting to mention this but remember the DND aids that is turning Shylocks skin black its been kinda spreading, but Shylock has been picking at it with a dagger. I don't think Shylocks character could get more fucked up!

Sort:  

Congratulations @coriolanus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You is super cursed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73