I'm addicted to fancy ducks

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

CK_fd4.png

My fondness of cryptokitties is quickly growing to an obsession. I just keep buying more fancy ducks and I can't seem to stop. Look how silly these things are? Why on earth do I keep buying them? The transactions are murdering my wallet and the ethereum network!

Oh well, no matter how stupid you think cryptokitties are, I'm still doing it and still building up my heard of fancy kitties. One day I will own all of the fancy kitties!

Ok I'm definitely going a bit crazy over this stupid game. Oh well, can't stop won't stop.

FANCY DUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

You got a free upvote just for speaking your mind, courtesy of me! No need to write a novel, speak your mind! Give me a follow for more giveaways!

I love cryptokitties too

what a nice game

Let me know if you get a Dracula cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72