Apparently I have a cryptokitties blog now...

in #speakyourmind7 years ago

CK_fd2.jpg

Decided I would splurge and buy a second duckbirdcat. You can see here how beautiful Fancy Ducky and Michael Keaton are looking, I feel bad for Meowmoew who is stuck between them. So far I've been pimping out my birdcats, they are my top hoes.

I've started selling off a few of my kitties. I peaked at 13 cryptokitties and now am sitting at 11 after purchasing the beautiful Fancy Ducky. Going to try and reduce my litter size and buy some rarer varieties. Right now I'll be doing more siring than breeding until I get more fancy cats.

I'm sure you all love reading about my adventures in digital cat breeding so obviously I'm going to keep posting about it.

And admit it you are all jealous of my kitties!

love,
bwar

Sort:  

You got a free upvote just for speaking your mind, courtesy of me! No need to write a novel, speak your mind! Give me a follow for more giveaways!

Let me know if you get a Dracula cat :)

I can only hope and pray. Did you see the new Christmas Kitty?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72