Street Photography Contest Week I - Mobile Coffee Shop

in #spc13 years ago

The location is in Grandwisata Street, Tambun, Bekasi Indonesia. It is common in my area that there are many street coffee sellers that use motorcycle. They are mobile to offer coffee. Most of them choose Grandwisata street because the location is very comfortable to sit on the grass, under shady trees.

The area is actually prohibited from street sellers. However, in the afternoon after 1 PM the security officers seem to have rest and they do not patrol on the street. In the morning when the street is very crowded, the area is banned from street sellers.

I have just from work. I decided to have a cup of coffee. A cup of coffee is only IDR 3000 to IDR 5000. It is about $0.2-$0.3. I sit on the green grass. I enjoy the breeze of the wind and see cars passing by. I feel relaxed there.

kopi.jpg
A coffee man was preparing my order.

kopi2.jpg
There was a truck that passed by.

kopi3.jpg
Here is the look of the mobile coffee shop.

kopi4.jpg

I enjoy my hot coffee.

kopi5.jpg
There was a car stopped , and the coffee seller was preparing the order.

Thanks for reading, and enjoying my street photography.

Sort:  

Hi @lebah, as one of the rules of the contest, you must post it community. Dont worry you can post another one on beauty of creativity community

thanks I ll do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39