You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spåtind Sport Hotel: A Hidden Gem Near Lillehammer, Norway

in #spatind7 years ago

Great entry man! Detailed description and captivating images. Thanks for putting in the work and making this post.

Just one little detail that you've missed is to use #swmchallenge as the first tag for visibility.

Sort:  

Thanks again and I'll use the tag in my next articles, many more to follow I guess. Have you traveled yourself?

Sadly never internationally as I said money is very tight :/ and Croatia is a fucked up country where you can succeed only if you got good connections with high ranking people in good positions. You can't geta good job without a connection any more. Only the 400€ jobs if you are lucky.

I'm trying to make it on steemit now while contributing to the community as much as I can. Got many projects to come but still can't fully dedicate to Steemit as I have to study a lot for college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38