I am an Ambassador of the Word of the César Egido Serrano Foundation.

in #spanish7 years ago

Hello, my Dear Steemians.
Today I feel very happy and humbly proud to inform you that yesterday I received the appointment of Ambassador of the Word of the César Egido Serrano Foundation.
Dear Zully,
I send you the diploma that accredits you as Ambassador of the Word.
On behalf of all the people that make up the Foundation, receive our most sincere congratulations.
Embajador.jpg
Embajador.jpg
On January 8, 2018, 12:40, Info Museo de la Palabra [email protected]
Sincerely,
Silvia Ronquillo
Maldonado, 65. Esc B. 1º Izqda.
28006 Madrid.
Tel: + 34 91 563 59 47
It should be noted that the César Egido Serrano Foundation holds an annual 100-word micro-story contest in which I have participated twice.
I take the opportunity to invite those who like to write to visit their website.

Sort:  

Congratulation dear. :)

Thank you very much. I really feel very well with it.

congratulations and keep up the good work of communicating with others my friend.

Yes, Bro. I can see that your method is very productive.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46