SUNSET.

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181229_201224_188.JPG

Hello Steemians!

The sunset is one of the most loved moments of the day by photographers, and all of us generally marvel at such a spectacular sight, and that is because its colors and its characteristic light color the different scenarios of soft and magical tones that give the place a special charm.

I'm on vacation in a town called Paso Real de Macaira Edo. Guárico - Venezuela, on December 29, 2.018 I went to a restaurant called La Romana, it is a country place that has a perfect view to enjoy a sunset and take pictures.

At about 5:00 p.m., my brother and my two nephews accompanied me to the place, the day had been sunny, so surely the sunset would be beautiful.

The first thing I did was observe the surroundings, take pictures with the clarity of that hour, my nephews ran to a park that has the place, in a next post I will tell you more and you can see those photographs, and this post is dedicated only to sunset .

Here the Photo Gallery:

IMG_20190101_111303_322.JPG

With this image began this show of Sunset, in the photo I and the photographer my nephew Sebastían of 9 years.

IMG-20181229-WA0056.jpg

Photo taken by me, still blue sky and bright sun.

IMG-20181229-WA0080.jpg

It really is a spectacle and in my flat with those stretches of land and the icy breeze of the afternoon is priceless :) The photo was taken by my niece Camila, 8 years old.

IMG-20181229-WA0093.jpg

This picture is my authorship, WITHOUT WORDS :)

IMG-20181229-WA0102.jpg

As they observe in this sunset, some marks of the camera are reflected that I did not know how to remove jejeje

IMG-20181229-WA0119.jpg

Already to finish is last with the sun already about to hide! An afternoon without any doubt full of solar energy. I hope you enjoyed the images!

UPVOTE - COMMENT - RESTEEM.

Photos taken with a SAMSUNG GALAXY J2 PRIME phone.

@yurilaya

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yurilaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Que bonito paseo apoyado toptres

Votado. Apoyando el TopTres

Hermosas fotografías captadas en el momento preciso, me gustaron mucho. Apoyado TopTres. Saludos.

Hermosas fotografías amiga @yurilaya, te felicito. Mi apoyo al #TOP3.

Y pensar que me dijistes varia veces para ir, bueno sera la proxima.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91