*** Afternoon in the Park! ***

in #spanish6 years ago

IMG-20181229-WA0025 (1).jpg

Greetings My Dear Steemians.

There are many places we call parks to walk and recreate, since we are very young our parents take us to these spaces to spend time and have fun with different attractions such as swings, slides, seesaws, wheel etc. Precisely the park that I am going to show you is one of the ones that tend to be in the urbanizations, buildings and in public places like restaurants, many are small with the basics.

One afternoon last December I went with my brother Luis, and my nephews Camila and Sebastian to a country restaurant that has one of those parks, my nephews ran excited to make use of the facilities.

It is a very large and open space with an incredible view, which helped me to take pictures of the sunset of that day. As I had already mentioned in another publication, the place is called La Romana and it is on the national road, going east on the llanera highway, State Guárico Venezuela.

Here the photos:

IMG-20181229-WA0131.jpg

In the photo my niece Camila and Sebastian in the seesaw, seesaw or up and down is a children's entertainment that consists of a long metal or wooden bar with seats at its ends and resting at its midpoint. ;)

IMG-20181229-WA0157 (1).jpg

IMG-20181229-WA0158.jpg

In these two pictures Sebastian and I in the ups and downs, I am not a girl anymore I still like the parks, and if it is to please my nephews I do not deny hehehe.

IMG-20181229-WA0130.jpg

The Swing: consists of a seat that hangs from a metal or wooden structure by means of chains and is used by children for their fun. Entertainment occurs when the child gripped to the sides is pushed or pushed to swing back and forth.

IMG-20181229-WA0023 (1).jpg

You can swing one with the help of your feet, or another person can help you do it, in many houses there is usually a swing to sit down for a while or have fun with family or friends.

Photos of my authorship taken with a SAMSUNG J2 PRIME cell phone.

Note: The photos where I go were taken by my nephews Camila and Sebastián.

Source: WIKIPEDIA.

This post was shared in my blog of WEKU @yurilaya

If you liked my publication UPVOTE - COMMENT- RESTEEM.

@yurilaya

Sort:  

Que tal amiga!!! jejeje porque ingles y pones spanish jejjeje saludos!!!

jejeje Hola, la etiqueta #spanish la uso porque soy de la comunidad habla hispana, este post esta publicado también en español! suelo hacerlos en los dos idiomas! Saludos @juancho.ale

Buen pasatiempo uno de los mejores.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yurilaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Apoyado toptres

Que bueno se ve que la pasaron de un lindo aqui los parque a parte de que son pocos estan deteriorados..

Estupendo paseo, que rico te divertistes, a veces necesitamos volver a la niñez, a esos juegos de infancia que tanto llenan y quedan en los recuerdos. Gracias por compartirlas. Apoyado en #toptres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49