CHISTE COLOMBIANO / COLOMBIAN JOKEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish7 years ago

Three coastal shipwrecks are lost at sea and are found
A magic lamp and a genius appears that says to them:

  • I give you three wishes
    A shipwreck says:
    I want to go back to my house
    The second shipwreck says:
  • I want to see my children and my wife again
    The third shipwreck says:
  • echeee ... I want my friends to come back, this is very lonely.


fuente: https://goo.gl/images/vQmvWs

Tres costeños náufragos están perdidos en el mar y encuentran
una lampara mágica y aparece un genio que les dice:

  • les concedo tres deseos
    Un naufrago dice:
  • Deseo volver a mi casa
    El segundo naufrago dice:
  • Deseo volver a ver a mis hijos y a mi esposa
    El tercer naufrago dice:
  • echeee ... deseo que mis amigos vuelvan, esto esta muy solo.
    fuente: http://chistes.yavendras.com/colombianos.php
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yumara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

jajaja pobres amigos jajaa por eso hay que pensar muy bien lo que pedimos verdad @yumaramera? jajaja

yo casi me muero cuando lo lei... jajaja con esos amigos para que enemigos.

ja ja ja, @yumaramera, me dio hasta pesar del pobre,

yo creo que el final del hombre fueron los tiburones.

Pobre del último náufrago; sus amigos no lo querían.

eso es amistad, juntos hasta la muerte jajajajaja!!!

prefiero no tener amigos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48