You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No lo necesitas, lo quieres.

in #spanish7 years ago

Un ejemplo es la misma palabra, pero en ingles. Es muy común decir "Can I use the bathroom?" cuando es mas corecto decir "May I use the bathroom?". Es muy obvio que puedes usar el baño, pero la pregunta es para permitir. Pienso es la misma cosa en español, ya sé dicen "Puedes usar el baño" como "Can I use the bathroom". (I hope that made sense, I prefer to speak to people en the language they use most if possible)

Sort:  

That´s great, i didn´t think about it when i was writing this post tho. Now i want to translate it to English. Want to look at it before i get to post it?

I'd love to look at it, I can proof read if you'd like, or just look if thats what you want.

sure, no prob at all. what´s your email address? so i can send it to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51