My presentation Steemit. ENGLISH introduceyourself

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

**Hello steem today I feel fortunate to be part of this platform thank God that with the help of my sister can generate the request and get them to accept me.**

Hola hoy, me siento afortunado de ser parte de esta plataforma, gracias a Dios que con la ayuda de mi hermana puede generar la solicitud y conseguir que me acepten.

My name is Taizet Ymaru Mayz borthomielth I am 24 years old Venezuelan body, soul and heart proud of my country and my roots, I describe myself as a cheerful person, vivacious, with lots of energy, with great desire to fulfill my dreams and always projecting them as goals to be able to reach them, realistic, extroverted, brave as they say here in my beautiful Venezuela "echa pa 'lante" and creative.

Mi nombre es Taizet Ymaru Mayz borthomielth Tengo 24 años venezolano cuerpo, alma y corazón orgulloso de mi país y mis raíces, me describo como una persona alegre, vivaz, con mucha energía, con gran deseo de cumplir mis sueños y siempre proyectándolos como metas para poder llegar a ellos, realistas, extrovertidos, valientes como dicen aquí en mi hermosa Venezuela "echa pa 'lante" y creativa.

I was born with the fortune of being born with my soul mate, my complement and my best companion of life, thanks to her I never missed a friend @tamymayz.

Nací con la fortuna de haber nacido con mi alma gemela, mi complemento y mi mejor compañera de vida, gracias a ella nunca perdí a un amigo @tamymayz.

Professional nurse by vocation and choice, in love with life and nature, I love music, art, writing and spiritual beauty.

Enfermera profesional por vocación y elección, enamorada de la vida y la naturaleza, amo la música, el arte, la escritura y la belleza espiritual.

My mother my best example of a brave woman, my father my guardian angel and my great love, and my brothers my best life companions.

Mi madre es mi mejor ejemplo de una mujer valiente, mi padre es mi ángel de la guarda y mi gran amor, y mis hermanos son mis mejores compañeros de vida.

Meaning of my username:
Ymaru my middle name, perfect for
Show me on this platform as a
Friend for you, who will make them
Laugh, and cry with joy with each
Some of my stories, anecdotes, stories, interpretations and the number
06 my birthday day.

Significado de mi nombre de usuario:
Ymaru mi segundo nombre, perfecto para
M*uéstrame en esta plataforma como un
Amigo para ti, quien los hará
Reír y llorar de alegría con cada
Algunas de mis historias, anécdotas, historias, interpretaciones y el número
06 mi cumpleaños.

THAT'S HOW I AM!

@Ymaru06

My motto "live one day at a time and if today is not good tomorrow will be better".
I hope that my post will generate enough enthusiasm to vote for them and follow me, thanks for reading me see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Holla @ymaru06 ! Welcome to Steemit. :)

Hello, Ymaru, and Welcome to Steemit.

Yes, I hope your posts generate enthusiasm, and I'm sure they will if you produce interesting posts with quality content. Post about something that interests you and that you are passionate about. That way, you will enjoy making the posts and other Steemians will enjoy reading them.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Welcome to Steemit @ymaru06 upvote :)

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. Un abrazo @ymaru06

Greetings, upped ajd following.

Eres muy bonita, como buena Venezolana dejas en alto la belleza. bienvenida a la comunidad ;)

Gracias por el alago y la bienvenida 🙂👍

Welcome!! I hope you enjoy it here, seen as you like nature perhaps you may enjoy my blog? either way I love how you can write in both languages, something I wish I could do. I wish you all the best :D

ok thank you so good that you liked my post,😎🍀🌿🍃😀 of course I love nature I invite you to follow me as I write in 2 languages ​​with the help of a translator

Welcome on steemit :-)

thank you very much I hope you like my presentation and if so I invite you to follow me(✿◠‿◠)

thank you very much I hope you like my presentation and if so I invite you to follow me(✿◠‿◠)

Hello and welcome Taizet Ymaru :)

bienvenida chica éxito en tu nuevo proyecto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65