Dance contest week 55 La gasolina

in #spanish6 years ago
💕 Let's all dance with lots of fun and express all the joy with our movements. Interact with new people who share the same passion. Put color and love to life.💞 This is my participation for this week. I hope you enjoy it, all the positive energy is in the dance, never stop moving every inch of your body, everyone is welcome, dance and have fun with friends from all over the world. Thanks to our dear and great friend @donatello for organizing this kind of contest, which is really wonderful and a lot of fun. Love and much peace for all. A big hug. My dance video for my entry is from Daddy Yankee's theme song, Gasoline.

page-break-1024x256.png

💕 Bailemos todos con mucha diversión y expresemos todo la alegría con nuestros movimientos. Interactúa con nuevas personas que comparten la misma pasion. Pon color y amor a la vida.💞 Está es mi participación para esta semana. Espero lo disfruten.Toda la energía positiva está en el baile, nunca dejen de mover cada centímetro de su cuerpo.Todos están bienvenidos, baila y diviértete con amigos de todo el mundo. Gracias a nuestro querido y gran amigo @donatello por organizar este tipo de concurso, que es realmente maravilloso y muy divertido. Amor y mucha paz para todos. Un gran abrazo. Mi video de baile para mi entrada es del tema de Daddy Yankee, La gasolina.

image.png

FIRMA_YENINSFER_O2.png

Logo_SS_RG_LATIN_AMERICA.png
Steemshools la gran escuela y extraordinaria familia que se apoya. Clases de negocios en vivo. Donde te enseñan acerca de técnicas efectivas para tu blog.https://discord.gg/U3U4HSS

Mucho amor para todos.
Puedes buscarme tambien como: Yeninsfer#6546

Sort:  

Hello dear @yeninsfer. You dance beautifully and gracefully. Wow! I miss you dear. Are you okay. I havent seen you for a few days. I hope you are okay. I hope we can sing soon. See you at #SteemSchools my dear friend. Meooowwwww!

@itsmechille Friend a big hug. I'm in better spirits now. I'm back this way. A big hug, my dear friend. Let's hope to do a lot of activities together. I dared to dance to this song which is very cheerfu. I wish you well. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Thank God you are fine my dear friend as i was worried. Be careful and see you at #SteemSchools. Let's sing dear coz I miss you my friend. Take care always and have a nice day. ☺😇😆

Great post yeninsfer! Me gusto el video y me allegro tu exito! Best wishes ~ hansenatortravel.

@hansenatortravel Gracias amigo por pasar por acá . Te deseo una tarde hermosa. Felicidad y muchas cosas buenas. Tú hablas español?

Desafortunadamente mi Espanol es muy limitado. Yo soy un profesora de matematicas y muchos de mis estudiantes son espanoles. Estoy encontrando un nuevo trabajo este ano porque me canse de ensenar.

Congratulations @yeninsfer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is my favorite dance of yours that I've seen yet! Your silhouette makes amazing shapes...absolutely fabulous looking. And I know you are having fun and it's fun to watch:)

@samvan Dear friend you are very much missed. I did have a lot of fun dancing. It's just that I like to make moves that fast sometimes. That makes me very happy. I'm glad you like my dancing. A big hug. I hope to enjoy your sweet music with the guitar soon. A lot of happiness for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15