IPL VENEZUELA

in #spanish6 years ago

18010625_1740759326215486_520620480754987873_n.jpg

Trabajar duro por algo que nos interesa se llama estrés, trabajar duro por algo que amamos se llama pasión. Aprendí que un tropezón no es una caída que todo en la vida vuelve, que no hay mal que por bien no venga con voluntad y esfuerzo todo resulta mas fácil, que lo mas valioso del mundo es la familia y los amigos de verdad..

"Nunca desistas de un sueño solo trata de ver las señales que te lleven a el"

pelota-beisbol-detector-libreta-apuntes-hierba-seca-Fondos-de-Pantalla-HD-professor-falken.com_.jpg

Sort:  

I saw you visited a post of mine earlier this week, sorry, it took a while to get back to you. Is the IPL an indpendent league or affiliated with MLB? I am a huge baseball guy, fan, semi-retired player (recreational now). I am/was an non-traditional player, left handed power hitter + lefthanded knuckleball pitcher. The problem was I was an RA Dickey style pitcher twenty years ago. That and, lol I apparently wasn't professional material on the talent end. Keep up the dream sir, I am very humbled you checked out my blog, I sent you a minnowvote for the post, great work!

if I love the ipl is a league future prospects, what good that you also like this beautiful sport I hope to have your support as you already have mine greetings

las mejores cosas son las que se hacen con amor y pasion salen mejor y se disfrutan mas

Excelente amigo, te veo mucho futuro sigue así

gracias por tu apoyo amigo

gracias mi pana saludos

It is so important to follow your passion.
Great photos @yefersonescalona.

thank you very much, I hope to have your support

excelente trabajo mi pana te admiro

muchas gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27