Mi Presentacion...

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola amigos, mi nombre es Yaritza Rinconez , soy venezolana, abogada , licenciada en Educación Integral, cantante y compositora de la música llanera, amante de la poesía y del buen humor, soy de las personas que cree en la reencarnación, me encanta compartir con mi familia y amistades, una de las cosas mas importante que tenemos es nuestro cuerpo, así que te invito a valorarlo porque es nuestro templo y mientras lo mantengas sano y saludable todo marchara bien, a veces nos quejamos porque no tenemos suficientes nalgas, busto, piernas,labios entre otras cosas y optamos por contaminarlos con trasplantes o sustancias toxicas para el organismo que posteriormente tiene consecuencias grabes para nuestra salud, hoy te digo a ti amigo y amiga que para ser verdaderamente feliz solo necesitas estar bien contigo mismo, y gozar de una muy buena salud, y el que te quiera tiene que hacerlo tal cual como eres con tus defectos y virtudes, espero compartir temas interesantes por este medio, mi lema es "Nadie me va a querer mas que como me quiero yo misma"

26229384_984657641684825_1242282556938988655_n.jpg

Para todo hay que tener paciencia el tiempo de Dios es perfecto, y después de la tormenta siempre llega la calma.

English

Hello friends, my name is Yaritza Rinconez, I am a Venezuelan, a lawyer, a graduate in Integral Education, a singer and composer of llanera music, a lover of poetry and good humor, I am one of those who believe in reincarnation, I love sharing with my family and friends, one of the most important things we have is our body, so I invite you to value it because it is our temple and as long as you keep it healthy and healthy everything will go well, sometimes we complain because we do not have enough buttocks, bust, legs, lips among other things and we choose to contaminate them with transplants or toxic substances for the body that later has grave consequences for our health, today I tell you friend that in order to be truly happy you just need to be good with yourself, and enjoy a very good health, and whoever loves you has to do it as you are with your defects and virtues, I hope to share interesting topics by this means, my lem a is "No one is going to love me more than how I love myself"

26229384_984657641684825_1242282556938988655_n.jpg

For all you have to be patient God's time is perfect, and after the storm always comes calm.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Hello friend thank you very much, you are very kind, because if I have many photos I will publish them little by little, I am reading your story and I find it interesting, life is a paddle that takes many turns and sometimes touches hard situations in life but not worry that we live in a school where the teachings are received every day and everything is learned, and these learnings help you to be a better person.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

bienvenida :)

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43