MY PRESENTATION IN ENGLISH

in #spanish6 years ago

foto presentacion.jpg

Hello good day for all the stemians, my name is Yaimar Requiz, I am incorporating myself to this medium and I would like to speak briefly about me, I am Venezuelan, wife, mother, fighter, optimist.

I love food, that is, I enjoy the flavors of gastronomy in general, although my favorites are Italian, and Venezuelan, of course.
Here the test :)

comiendito presen.jpg

I work in a property management company, leading the administration of three buildings, located in Caracas-Venezuela; However, due to the current situation, I work in other areas in addition to the purpose of diversifying income, such as: online sales and online marketing.

I like to sleep although I do not have much time for it, I love to dance almost as much as I eat hehehe ...

I like traveling a lot even though I could not do it last year, but I hope that if I can do it, if you ask me my tastes I could be writing all day, but for my presentation my stemians, I will limit myself to tell you little for now, in this sense I would say that I am a person who lives every day to try to be better, open to new knowledge, experiences and experiences, thanks to the creators for giving us the opportunity to express in an adapted way to each need the diversity of topics that are touched here.

I have the conviction that this beginning will be a long way ... greetings Stemians.

I APOLOGIZE FOR MY ENGLISH SO BASIC THANK YOU
by Yaimar fotos tomadas con camara personal canon

Sort:  

Very Nice .Upvote for You.

thanks for your vote

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks for the welcome, and for following me with pleasure I will visit your blog ... greetings

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click @citiesfacts for further details :)

thank you for the welcome, I will gladly review your suggestion to expand my knowledge as nine stemian

Hello @yaiven "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Thank you for the welcome, and for your time I will gladly review your suggestion to expand my knowledge as a new stemian, and to help future members. a hug

Welcome To Steemit!

It was very wise of you to post your introduction in English as well as Spanish!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
for all your comments and I hope every day to be a better stemians

hi welcome to steemit @yaiven happy to be friends with you

Thanks for the welcome, I hope that my posts are of your liking ... greetings

Thanks for the welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33