You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime | Reviews: One punch-man.

in #spanish6 years ago

Ok, there's a BUNCH of stuff I noticed only after I smoked! like, NORMALLY, the hero gets stronger and stronger opponents, ans the series goes on, BUT ACTUALLY, the guy he fought in "house of evolution" was probably much stronger than for example the fish-king.

OR... You know the blood sucking girl, which controlled the mosquitoes? because of how she looked, I thought she MADE those mosquitoes... BUT, after smoking, I noticed, she's actualyl vampirical, and just controls their mind!

xD

Sort:  

Hahahaha if it is true, I had not noticed those things, to perish if the smoke works

Hahaha, I'm telling ya, it gives you the ability to make more "connections". IFFFFFffff you can control it. very often you're just a puddle on a sofa looking at the ceiling :). But sometimes, you can "direct" your attention and get all these super cool ideas and stuff :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49