You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de Fotografía Cervantes: 8ª Entrega

in #spanish6 years ago

Me encanta esta foto. Tal vez sean los colores azul, verde y blanco. El reflejo es asombroso y realmente aporta profundidad a la foto. Gran trabajo.

¡Por supuesto que la libélula es increíble! Es tan claro. La fotografía macro es un reto para mí.

Espero que la traducción no sea demasiado horrible. No hablo español, así que estoy usando Google Translate.

Ren

English:
I do love this photo. Maybe it is the blue, green and white colors. The reflection is amazing and really brings depth to the photo. Great job.

Of course the dragonfly is amazing! It is so clear. Macro photography is a challenge for me.

I do hope the translation is not too horrible. I do not speak Spanish so I am using Google Translate.

Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47