You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Por qué los estudiantes universitarios deben iniciar negocios

in #spanish6 years ago

Gracias @hollyjb por compartir esta experiencia y esta gran enseñanza que sirve de orientación para los jóvenes en este mundo tan cambiante en el que vivimos. Apenas la leí me gustó y la incorporé a las herramientas que utilizo para darle orientación a mis hijos y amistades. Opino, al igual que tu, que este es el camino adecuado para enfrentar los retos que encuentran, y encontrarán, esta y las futuras generaciones.


Thank you @hollyjb for sharing this experience and this great teaching that serves as guidance for young people in this changing world in which we live. As soon as I read it I liked it and incorporated it into the tools I use to give guidance to my children and friends. I think, just like you, that this is the right way to face the challenges you encounter, and you will find, this and future generations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51