You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les presento mi primer vídeo para la plataforma de YouTube (Nuevo canal)

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola! I have used $10 SBD to promote this post as reward for participating in the fishing boat photo contest! I hope you don’t mind that I chose to reward you by promoting this post rather than send you $10 SBD directly. Doing it this way should make you more than $10 SBD and help you gain more exposure for your fantastic art! I very much enjoyed your fishing photos! Thank you and keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Hello that sweet thank you very much I really hope this post go up much more since I need that haha a greeting we are in contact. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55