You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hola Steemit! I'm here...

in #spanish7 years ago

My name is Daniela Rodríguez, I am a 23 year old girl and I live in Puerto Ordaz-Edo.Bolívar-Venezuela. I have a little brother (not so small) and I am the oldest, I live with 3 men, I have THREE and I am the authority hahaha. But believe me it is not easy! Ok let's stick with me
This is me Hello Steemians!

I am a student of Lic. Bioanalysis at UNIVERSIDAD DE ORIENTE-Núcleo Bolívar and I am currently in the 8th semester, and I am almost a trainee of the career that I did not want at first, but today I absolutely love it.

I have a beautiful baby and chubby 4 paticas. His name is Cinnamon.

I like to sleep and accompany my bold @ adiazrojas13 (my boyfriend, is also new sigannos) to his softball games although sometimes are many games 😵jajaja. I love sharing with family and traveling!

Here we are in the beaches of Araya.

This is a little of what I am, what I do and what I like ... Until the view Steemians!

AH! And I confess something the truth is still not very good how to use steemit, but I hope to learn with you.!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36