You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇻🇪 God gave me Steem to able Give Support for People in Crisis / Dios me dio a Steem para dar Apoyo a las Personas en Crisis... 🇻🇪

in #spanish6 years ago

@hiroyamagishi Thanks for sharing this scary video, sad to see how a great democracy can fall apart like this, leaving the population with outrageous inflation and living condititions!! It makes me happy to see people put focus on these bad-functioning governments, awareness is the key factor to make a change!
In my last post, I try to put focus on how these governments are destroying the environment...Like you, it's only a small voice, but a voice that tries to create awareness🙂

Sort:  

Hola un cordial saludo a toda la gente de steemit espero ayudarlos y que me ayuden con esta pagina para todos logras nuestras metas!

Yes of course@vintherinvest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47