MAR / SEA

in #spanish7 years ago

IMG_20180113_181437.jpg

A orillas de las playa el mar me recibe, subiendo la marea para cubrir mis pies llenos de arena caliente.

Las olas vienen y van llenandome de buena energía, en ti puedo encontrar paz y alegría al mismo tiempo. Te llevas mis problemas, y me pierdo en tú inmensidad.

Contempló como el vaiven del oleaje revienta en las rocas que me rodean, dejando que la espuma y su sal acaricien mi aura, haciéndome la mujer más feliz del Universo.

IMG_20180113_171102.jpg

SEA:

When im going to the beach the sea welcomes me, rising the tide to cover my feet full of hot sand.

The waves come and fill me with good energy, in your waves I can find peace and joy at the same time. You take my problems away, and I get lost in your immensity.

I watch as the swell of the waves bursts in the sea-stones that surround me, causing the foam and its salt gently caress my aura, making me the happiest woman in the Universe.

IMG_20180113_172737.jpg

Poema de mi autoria
Fotos por @nahupuku realizadas para mí.
Playa Los Corales, Edo Vargas, Venezuela, 2017.

Sort:  

Just simply beautiful! Thank you.

Este post es sencillamente sublime, mi estimada @valeriabandes. Qué trabajo tan artístico el de las fotos de @nahupuku. Felicidades!

graciasss @yrmaleza me agrada que te haya gustado el post. exitos y bendiciones

bellisimo! la combinacion perfecta para este tipo de fotografias

Bonitas fotografías, cautivador escrito, saludos desde Valencia, empiezo a seguirte :)

Gracias @sweetdreams . Saludos desde Caracas tambien comienzo a seguirte

Wooow amazing post..

You got a 0.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @valeriabandes! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Excelente Poema y las fotos de @nahupuku quedaron geniales!

muchisimas gracias mi pana :D

Muchas gracias @Danvel, me agrada que te guste

Super identificada con tu poema, sobre todo en esta parte;

Contempló como el vaiven del oleaje revienta en las rocas que me rodean, dejando que la espuma y su sal acaricien mi aura, haciéndome la mujer más feliz del Universo. Super apoyada y seguida... Buenas vibras 😎✌😀

Que geniaaal @jennylu, me encanta que te haya gustado, y mas aun que te hayas sentido identificada. Bendiciones y buenas vibras para ti.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by valeriabandes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71