Dibujos!

in #spanish5 years ago

Hola Amigos, Aqui les dejo un dibujo que hice, espero que les guste mi progreso. Un abrazo y bendiciones a todos. Gracias por apoyarme, prometo devolver el apoyo!

Hello Everybody! I'm happy to show you guys my progress. Bless and love to all of u. Thanks for supporting me. If u vote me i vote u too!
DSCF4344.JPG

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello anonyvoter! Thank u for upvote me. Thanks for interact with me <3

Uvi, me puedes decir que es la parte mas difícil de dibujar rostros o personas?

Hola Luis! no habia visto este mensaje, considero que la parte mas complicada de dibujar rostros y personas, es la nariz. Jajaja love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99