You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Cervantes: 5ª entrega

in #spanish7 years ago

First of all you are the only spanish writer whoes post I convert to english to read ... Because if if google translate is a shitty translater .. it does a good job translating your content ...

You are a great writer .. you have a way of telling stuff that is unlike any steemian .... And he best part is it seems effortless ....

"She left the fear aside, hypnotized by the striking colors."

Sort:  

Oh you're totally sweet. I promised that SOON I will share my stories in english D: for everyone can read it. I'm afraid the essence of the story gets lost in the translation D:
Thank you, I like that everyone can feel what the main character feels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54