Mis Gusanos de seda-My Silk WormssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish7 years ago

Hola a todos tengo aqui algunas fotos de mis gusanos de seda que quiero compartir. Dedico esto a mi Papa que siempre me dice que publique en Steemit, te quiero mucho 



Hello peoples here are some pictures of my silk worms that I want to share with you. I am dedicating this post to my father who is always saying It makes him happy when I make a post on steemit Love you Daddy

Sort:  

Good luck in your competition :)

Soy un papá también y estoy seguro de que su papá es muy, muy feliz de verte aquí publicar cosas.

I am a daddy too and I am sure your daddy is very very happy to see you posting things here.

Thanks for posting!
Good luck in your upcoming dance competition!

How interesting! I've never seen silk worms before.
Have fun in your dance comp!

yo de pequeña también tenia les daba hojas de morera, crecen mucho y rápido.
me gustaba cogerlos cuando estaban crecidos, cuando son pequeñitos hay que tener cuidado porque se pueden escapar de la caja, no se si tu los tienes en una caja.
yo los tenia en una caja de zapatos con agujeritos

Congratulations @urbandancegirl! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @urbandancegirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65