El destino del ladrón aciago [Prosa poética] / The Fate of the Dark Thief [Poetic prose]

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)



Versión en español

Un anhelo piloteaba mis pensamientos de abandonar esta tierra, baldía por la beatitud y la generosidad. Sus habitantes pérfidos y traicioneros mancillaron el ambiente con palabras necias y ofuscadas de maldad. No puedo redecorar estos recuerdos de otra manera sino con motejar y repulsión. Maldigo sulfúrico sus terrenos que llegan hasta el imponente mar, del cual, aquellos siniestros seres no merecen navegar por su beldad.

Dejé todo como estaba y abandoné los límites de aquella guarida de lobos la noche predilecta, y recorrí con euforia una llanura. Acaricié con mis dedos el suave trigal mientras observaba el éter, que se combinó lúcido con los oníricos colores de aquel campo dorado y vasto. Llegué hacia la boca de un bosque de dudosa antigüedad, introduciéndome en los caminos de sus múltiples gargantas.

Arribé a una cabaña de exteriores ruinosos, con una chimenea de donde brotaban vapores. Me abrió la puerta una mujer muy vieja de cabellos plateados, y me recibió con amabilidad a su modesto hogar. Me senté en la mesa del comedor pasmado por lo que mis ojos veían. Había preparado un banquete de opíparos manjares, y al darme ella su aprobación, comencé a devorar con afán todo lo que frente a mí había.

Al terminar, nos sentamos en su sala y ella comenzó a relatarme sobre el hado de mi destino. Me habló de cosas buenas, cosas insólitas y al final, hubo algo que hizo que apartara su mirada con rudeza. Cambió el tema de forma abrupta y luego se levantó para prepararme la cama. Aquello lo vi como extraño, pero al caer en la cama mis ojos se volvieron somnolientos y me dormí en un chasquido. Al despertar, tenía listo el desayuno para llevar y continuar mi camino inconcluso. Antes de partir, me dejó con aversión una advertencia confusa, y cerró la puerta de su morada con inusitada fuerza. Yo continué turbado por lo sucedido, sin poder otorgarle mis agradecimientos.

Proseguí por un sendero de raíces gruesas, que me llevaron a la entrada de un palacio esplendoroso. Vislumbré maravillado sus hermosas ornamentaciones de plata y oro, y sus brillantes gemas desconocidas para mi intelecto. Sobre la frente de aquel umbral había un símbolo fausto, que denotaba la superioridad de una raza virtuosa. Al abrirse sus puertas un hada vestida de diamantes me abrió, tan blanca como la nieve y de altura humana. Sus pequeñas ayudantes me invitaron a pasar, murmurando con entusiasmo su lenguaje feérico.

Me enseñaron los interiores marmoleados y argentinos sacados de un cuento de fantasía, pero algo tachó mi interés con codicia. En el epicentro de una gran sala blancuzca se encontraba una joya de dimensiones sin iguales. Un destello de su superficie rutilante, arribó mi mirada de avara malicia. Con insidiosos engaños enredé a sus cuidadoras y huí de aquel suntuoso lugar con la joya en mis manos.

En ese instante, ostentada de rencor, el hada de los diamantes parafraseó su venganza y me maldijo, lanzando un embrujo que solo los ladrones infaustos de mi calaña merecen. Me convirtió en aquello que despertó la apetencia en mis entrañas, aislándome de lo virtuoso, en aquel bosque de desconocida antigüedad.


English version

A longing piloted my thoughts of leaving this earth, a waste of bliss and generosity. Its treacherous and treacherous inhabitants besmirched the atmosphere with foolish and obfuscated words of evil. I can not redecorate these memories in another way but with motejar and repulsion. I curse sulfuric its lands that arrive until the imposing sea, of which, those sinister beings do not deserve to navigate by its beauty.

I left everything as I was and left the limits of that wolf's den on the favorite night, and went through a plain with euphoria. I stroked the soft wheat with my fingers as I watched the ether, which combined lucidly with the oneiric colors of that golden and vast field. I reached the mouth of a forest of dubious antiquity, entering the paths of its multiple gorges.

I arrived at a cabin with dilapidated exteriors, with a chimney from which vapors sprang. The door was opened by a very old woman with silver hair, and she received me kindly at her modest home. I sat at the dining table, stunned by what my eyes saw. I had prepared a banquet of opulent delicacies, and when she gave me her approval, I began to devour with eagerness all that was before me.

When we finished, we sat in her living room and she began to tell me about the fate of my destiny. He told me about good things, unusual things and in the end, there was something that made him look away roughly. He changed the subject abruptly and then got up to prepare my bed. I saw that as strange, but when I fell on the bed my eyes became sleepy and I fell asleep in a snap. When I woke up, I had breakfast ready to go and continue my unfinished path. Before leaving, he left me with an astonished warning, and closed the door of his abode with unusual force. I continue disturbed by what happened, without being able to give my thanks.

I continued on a path of thick roots, which led me to the entrance of a splendid palace. I caught a glimpse of its beautiful ornaments of silver and gold, and its brilliant gems unknown to my intellect. On the forehead of that threshold there was a faint symbol, denoting the superiority of a virtuous race. Upon opening its doors a fairy dressed in diamonds opened me, as white as snow and human height. His little helpers invited me in, murmuring enthusiastically their fairy language.

They showed me the marbled and Argentinian interiors taken from a fantasy story, but something crossed my interest with greed. In the epicenter of a large whitish room was a jewel of dimensions without equal. A glint of its glittering surface, my gaze arrived of avaricious malice. With insidious deceptions I entangled her caretakers and fled from that sumptuous place with the jewel in my hands.

In that instant, flaunted with rancor, the diamond fairy paraphrased his revenge and cursed me, casting a spell that only the unfortunate thieves of my ilk deserve. It turned me into what awakened the appetite in my insides, isolating me from the virtuous, in that forest of unknown antiquity.



Soy miembro Omega (Ω) en el proyecto @templo, un proyecto de curación que tiene como fin apoyar el contenido de calidad en steemit. Únete a nosotros delegando un mínimo de 100 SP y disfruta de los beneficios de pertenecer a nuestra comunidad.






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://universoperdido.repollo.org/2019/04/18/el-destino-del-ladron-aciago-prosa-poetica-the-fate-of-the-dark-thief-poetic-prose/


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Hermoso y conmovedor @universoperdido..Estuve casi esperando un final de que se había concretado el hecho del suicidio.Voy a leer de nuevo. Quizás refleje mis pensamientos pasados. Y pues al terminar me di cuenta que solo era libertad. Ver otros mundos. Muchas emociones. me encantó .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by UniversoPerdido from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @universoperdido! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50