You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amor

in #spanish5 years ago

Hello and thank you. While this post is not written in English, I used Google Translate to check the information you are trying to pass. And I agree with it. Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

However, this post isn't a review. A good review should contain your thoughts, and experiences. As you are sharing information about love, you could share a few personal experiences. That way, this would have been a complete review. Nonetheless, I appreciate the work. I would be glad to see cool reviews from you. Plus, this guide from @realityhubs could also help you significantly. https://www.realityhubs.com/realityhubs/@realityhubs.info/update-tips-and-guides-to-contribute-on-realityhubs I recommend you read it.

Realityhubs Community Manager


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[Realityhubs-Team]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81