You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dos de tres caídas" | El inicio de la temporada / Starting the presentations [English inside]

in #spanish5 years ago

Thanks so much, @leveu, and wonderful to make your acquaintance as well! It's always cool to bump into other theatre people, and I much appreciate the front row seat reservation, and the awesome vibes! 😂 😊

Also appreciate your effort to counteract that downvote - not exactly sure why it happened , but I do have my suspicions. However, your kindness in return totally makes up for it! 🤗

Hope you've had a fantabulous weekend!

Sort:  

I suppose is part of the new changes in the platform which implies other form of interaction. I hope a balance will come soon. 🙏
More hugs and best regards, @TraciYork!

!giphy thank+you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35