The art of conducting (part 1)

in #spanish8 years ago

Happy New Year Dear Steemians!

Conducting is one of the most stunning experiences for a musician.
During 4 years I had the honour to conduct a chamber orchestra in Madrid and I realized that also it is possible to make music with your own arms, hands, fingers and eyes.
I invite you to listen this beautiful piece by Tchaikovsky :"Elegy" for strings orchestra that I conducted 4 years ago.
I hope you enjoy it
@titin


Feliz año nuevo queridos Steemians!
Dirigir es una de las experiencias más sensacionales para un músico.
Durante 4 años tuve el honor de dirigir una orquesta de cámara en Madrid y me di cuenta que también es posible hacer música con tus propios brazos, manos, dedos y ojos.
Os invito a escuchar esta hermosa pieza de Tchaikovsky: "Elegía" para orquesta de cuerdas que dirigí hace 4 años.
Espero que os guste
@titin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74