You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi primer cómic en Steemit. Dando promoción a Steemit con creatividad. Recurso gratuito en castellano. -por TheGhost1980

in #spanish7 years ago

@starkerz I will do the next Steemit-Promo-Comic in English but I would love to make it for you. So if you have any ideas let me know. I will need the following:

  • The links you want me to write you on the bottom part of the comic.
  • If you want an specific dialogue or characters. Let me know.

It will be my pleasure doing this for you, so you can use it in your social media :D. Thanks for being a great Steemian!

Sort:  

Haha! I am truly honored by this offer!!! :)) It would be GREAT to put a link to our university steemit road show UK tour and our steemit meet u event on 16th Sept. I will send the links through shortly! as for an idea about teh commic, as an engineer, please take a look at any Gilbert the engineer comic, I love them all! maybe there is a way to adapt one of these stories to steemit...

@starkerz It may contain some grammar mistakes. But I think should be something with a lot of irony.


link

Haha! Love it! :)) sounds just like a question an engineer would ask! English is very good! there are a couple of very very small minor errors, do you want me to correct it?

Please do. I will improve it then. Thanks man.

So, is there a social network where you can publish and get paid, while changing the world's economy..... for a more equal society based on honest rich people sharing their wealth online, while redefining the .... concept of social media by giving content creators a true opportunity to earn crypto currency in a messy world? ... OK, It was a long, rhetorical question. But my question to you is; WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU WAITING FOR? Join STEEMIT now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55