You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇻🇪 God gave me Steem to able Give Support for People in Crisis / Dios me dio a Steem para dar Apoyo a las Personas en Crisis... 🇻🇪

in #spanish6 years ago

Because IMHO the campaign should call people to read the word of God and not "get an upvote just for standing by". His word is strong enough to guide people. Thee doesn't need us to spread his word, we need to get this crystal clear. We do it because we want to share something and in this case to get something in return. His word is all around us. Thee doesn't need people worshing him. Instead a good camping should call people to read the word or God. I can see people going after your posts just to get some money. Put them to read, put them to explain something about God. Make them work and teach them to fish.

We can make a parade about, but God is beyond all of this. This is my humble opinion brother.

STEEM ON.

Sort:  

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55