You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇻🇪 God gave me Steem to able Give Support for People in Crisis / Dios me dio a Steem para dar Apoyo a las Personas en Crisis... 🇻🇪

in #spanish6 years ago

Im sorry to say this brother but this sounds like a marketing campaign:

If you need my daily support from my little power just visit my post everyday.

It is a good tactic but I really don't like when people use God in order to get something else.

Have a nice life brother. STEEM ON.

Sort:  

I see this guy spam everywhere the same song... seems a fanatic more than marketing campaign XD

He is just giving free upvote for those who wants it and in return they will just post their reflection and opinions on the video he (@hiroyamagishi) posted. It is not spamming but a charity for all. If you dont want it then just you are free to ignore him.

He is also free to ask permission to people where he puts his "message of charity and supreme love" don't you think?....Just saying.

I guess we have a new category of christian people. We could call them Holy-Spammers :D.

STEEM ON.

Cualquier con un poco de sentido común saben que ese tipo uno: esta usando a Dios para beneficiarse de los demás. Dos: esta sacando provecho de la situacion de Venezuela para hacer marketing. Tres: esta condicionando a los demás. Cuatro: Se hace publicidad en post que han sido tendencia cuando eso es de mal gusto y no se debe hacer al menos por respeto a los demás usuarios. Por ende se quiere lucrar de los demás!!

totalmente cierto esta sacando provecho de la situacion de Venezuela para hacer marketing

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

Cierto, no es más que un spammer. ¡Y hacer spam es pecado!

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44