You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇻🇪 God gave me Steem to able Give Support for People in Crisis / Dios me dio a Steem para dar Apoyo a las Personas en Crisis... 🇻🇪

in #spanish6 years ago

I really appreciate your kind help. If you want to help Venezuelan people and the Spanish-Speaking community you may delegate some SP to our community account @steemitvenezuela. We(the curation team) we are working only with our own SP. This account is teaching spanish people about how to become a professional blogger in Steemit. So far we have been working for some months and we plan to continue our work.

What we do?

We curate spanish speaking posts every 3 - 6 days. We not only curate but we teach people about what's wrong with their posts(if any fault of improve that could be done) and we want to support many projects for spanish speaking people community.

Why are you asking me for SP if Steemit, @ned, @misterdelegation, @freedom and many other accounts have a lot of SP?

Well as you may see, Steemit it is not as decentralised at it should be. I guess this is why we are still in BETA mode. I have been talking to many whales(accounts with a lot of SP) in order to get a Steemit Power delegation but so far I have no positive answers at all. I have been working for Steemit and working for my personal account since more than 1 year ago. If you check my profile @theghost1980, you may see that I am a serious and professional blogger. The only community that gave me real support and good knowledge about Blogging was @sndbox. We as @steemitvenezuela, we would love to become as bigger as sndbox so we could support many spanish speaking people all around the globe.

God bless your brother.

Hebrews 6:10: God is not unjust; he will not forget your work and the love you have shown him as you have helped his people and continue to help them. - Quote Source

Sincerely, a Venezuelan who knows how to be successful in Steemit and wants to serve by helping others to succeed, thank God.

PS: If you decide to delegate some SP, you may check every week what we do. We do not need money, We need people who may teach us how to make our own money and support us while we work as good Bloggers.
PS2: You may check the links in order to delegate some SP to @steemitvenezuela by reading our posts here. Just navigate to the bottom section and you will see the links. Any info you may need you can contact me.


Diseñado por @orelmely

follow_theghost1980.gif
. .
Saturno Mangieri - Asesor de Tecnologías Blockchain
icons from icons8.com

Sort:  

Hola, soy venezolana y me gustaría que por lo menos me dieran un voto a mi blog. Gracias.

Hola me parece genial tu publicación, soy nuevo aquí en la comunidad si me puedes ayudar de como usar correctamente este medio lo agradecería. Plis

Loading...

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

Hey, me pareció muy interesante este post, me podrias facilitar un tutorial o algo para guiarme aqui en esta comunidad? soy nuevo en esto

Loading...

People all were created by god. In Turkey, a famous bard named Yunus Emre read a poem 800 years ago such as this;

I love the created one,
Because of the one who created it..

With love and respect my friends..

Also says Rumi:
Come come whoever you are come..
No matter u are fireworshipper Christian Jewish or atheist come!
Our way is not one for the hopeless
Come whoever you are...

anyone knowing Rumi?

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

You got a 15.14% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @theghost1980!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Seriously if i send 0.05 + steem u will definitely do our work???

In deed they do work. Try it by yourself. 0.05 is the minimum amount you can send to get an upvote.

STEEM ON.

bueno ayudame a mi amigo

muy buen post amigo, si desde aquí en Venezuela seguimos luchando un dia a la vez. espero puedas ayudar

I already like you now follow me! @chocolatelovers

Una severa lucha la que te has decidido iniciar, cosa que te agradezco desde Caracas Venezuela.

Ojalá tengamos éxitos en esta tarea y sobre todo que Dios nos acompañe con amor y progreso.

Un saludo cordial.

follow me soy nuevo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60