You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO

in #spanish6 years ago

@rishi556

I do not think it's fair that you would put a negative flag, just because she forgot to identify the photo as her own. You could very well give her a warning by reminding her of her mistake before giving her a negative feedback that harms her reputation. You are discouraging her, and she will lose interest in the platform.

She is new, did you notice? That is the welcome you give her? Why did not you recommend some literature that she can read to learn from the dynamics in Steemit?

I took the trouble to read your profile and you have been in Steemit since its inception. So you have experience and you know how it is. Why did not you just use it? Let me remind you that if people like you, with a high Steem Power do not take a moment to analyze if the content deserves to be disqualified, it will end up damaging this Steemit project, because it will turn this platform into an unwelcoming place that no one will want to join. If that happens, what will you do with your high Steem Power?

I want to tell you that I feel so disappointed in you. You hate plagiarism but you love abusing your power.

I'm so upset. You can flag me and take away my reputation that has cost me so much work. But I'm sick of the abuse. I have enough trouble with what I have to endure in my own country, and you come to ruin my day too.

Did you take the time to read what she says in the post? Did you know that Steemit has become a lifeline for Venezuelans? Do you know where Venezuela is at least?

It is never too late to cultivate empathy, that would contribute to making this world a better place to live.

Sort:  

Gracias... Muchas gracias por apoyarme.

Excelente mensaje @thaishps acerca de nuestra realidad. Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50