You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conociendo Mendoza parte #1: Uspallata - Argentina

in #spanish7 years ago

Kinda afraid you don't understand english, i haven't practiced my spanish in a while so i shouldn't write it or i would just make a fool out of myself xD
Loved the Puente del Inca part, those mineralized shoes look cool, i would love to have one in my home.
I've heard Argentina can get a little unsafe for foreigners to travel, what do you think about it?
My upvote is not much, but here, take it xD

Sort:  

Hahaha, thanks for your comment, I hope you had underestood my post, and I hope you don't laugh too much for my ugly english hahaha, I would like to have one too, can you imagine that? Haha, thanks for your upvote. For me is too much, thanks thanks. And I don't think so ,but I don't live there so I really don't know.. Anyway I LOVED Argentina, is a beautifull country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67