MY PRESENTATION TERESA 2022 ♡ (MI PRESENTACIÓN CONOCIENDO A TERESA 2022 ♡ )

in #spanish3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 12.01.26 PM.jpeg

Good morning, Steemit users!

Today after 2 years I return to this community.

I will tell you a little bit about my life. ♡

My name is Teresa Hidalgo, I am 24 years old, I live in Caracas-Venezuela.

During this time I obtained my degree as a TSU Higher University Technician in Administrative Management.

This year I became independent, it has been a time full of much learning.

My sign is Pisces, they say that we are very calm and even a little crazy I would say.

I love chocolate, I love the beach and going to the movies. I like excursions, which I have only done two, Pico Naiguatá (Caracas) and one from Sabas Nieves (Altamira-Caracas) to Humbolt (Ávila).

My greatest LOVE is my little sister is a little girl named Arianna Hidalgo, she is 10 years old although she is a little terrible, IT IS MY LIFE.

Well in the next publications I will tell you a little more about these 2 years absent.

Here are some photos so you can get to know me. See you later ♡.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 12.01.45 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 12.01.26 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 12.01.26 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 12.01.26 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 12.01.26 PM (1).jpeg

Buenas Dias usuarios de Steemit!

Hoy despues de 2 años regreso a esta comunidad.

Les contare un poco un poco de mi Vida.♡

Mi nombre es Teresa Hidalgo, tengo 24 años, vivo en Caracas-Venezuela.

Durante este tiempo saque mi carrera de Técnico Superior Universitario TSU en Gestión Administrativa.

Este año me independice, ha sido un tiempo lleno de mucho aprendizaje.

Mi signo es piscis, dicen que somos muy tranquilos y hasta un poco alocados diría.

Me ENCANTA el CHOCOLATE, Me encanta la playa e ir al cine a su vez me gustan las excursiones las cuales solo he hecho dos, Pico Naiguatá (Caracas) y una desde Sabas Nieves (Altamira-Caracas) hasta el Humbolt (Ávila).

Mi mayor AMOR es mi hermanita es una chiquita llamada Arianna Hidalgo, tiene 10 años aunque es un poquito terrible, ES MI VIDA.

Bueno en la proximas publicaciones les contare un poco más de estos 2 años ausentes.

Aqui les dejo unas fotos para que me conozcan. Hasta luego ♡.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52