¡Hola Steemit! | Hi Steemit!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Creo que para todo nuevo siempre es difícil presentarse, uno no sabe si decir "hola, ¿como están?" O "Hola, mi nombre es..." o a lo venezolano "Epale chamos"  😂  😂 pero en todo caso, me presento, me llamo Stephanie Barrios aunque todos me dicen Teffi, estudio Química en la Universidad Central de Venezuela.

Hello, My name is Stephanie Barrios but you can tell me Teffi, currently I study chemistry in Central University of Venezuela

Me gusta gordear  🍔, cantar aunque lo hago pésimo, hablar hasta por los codos. Me apasiona la medicina pero por diferentes razones no lo estoy estudiando (ya eso les contaré en otro post) y también me gustan muchísimo los idiomas, el año que viene me graduaré de Inglés y espero poder comenzar Francés o Italiano.

I am foodie lover and i like to sing but i sing horrible My passion is the medicine but infortunately i do not study that career (i will write a post talking about it). I like languages, the next year i will graduate in English and i would like to start learning French or Italian

Desde chiquita me gusta tener blogs, el primero fue en apoyo a mi artista favorito (Arán de las Casas), luego tuve varios de libros en diferentes plataformas como Goodreads y blogger, actualmente manejo un instablog dedicado a organización, estudios y un poco de todo lo que me gusta (más abajo le dejo todos los links.

When i was child i had blogs, the first one was about my favorite actor, after i had two about books and currently i have an instablog

Entré a steem gracias a mi amiga Antonella que me comentó de esta red social y bueno, aquí estoy ahora. Mi plan es contarles mis experiencias y opiniones sobre distintos temas, poder expresarme libremente. 

I am here for my dear friend Antonella that said me about Steemit. Now, my plan is write about my experiences and my opinion in differents topics, i would like to express myself in freedom

Aquí les dejo los links a mis páginas junto a mi foto de presentación en steem

Follow me on my social media

Twitter

Instagram

Instablog

First Blog

Second Blog

Goodreads

Sort:  

Bienvenida
Espero que te sientas muy cómoda aquí y nos compartas muchas fotos interesantes de la comida venezolana
image

Por cierto, mi último post te puede interesar habla sobre Venezuela, entre otras cosas
Suerte.

Claro que si! Publicaré muchas cosas sobre mi país aunque lo primero no será sobre comida sino sobre un viaje que hice hace un año. Gracias por el apoyo y ya paso por tu perfil 😘😘💖

No hay de qué, ya te estoy siguiendo.

welcome @teffi-blog ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Bienvenida, que viva Venezuela y su gente, adelante que aquí estamos para apoyarnos en todo (Upvote y siguiendo)

Asi es! Que viva Venezuela 🇻🇪 Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo

Congratulations @teffi-blog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenida Teefi !!
Yo tambien soy bastante nueva aquí, te sigo y ayudo con mi voto, ojalá puedas pasarte por mi blog a apoyarme y seguirme tambien !
Te mando un saludo, Mica.

Hola mica! Que linda eres, muchísimas gracias por tu apoyo y por el upvote 💖💖 Claro que sí, ya te sigo y me paso por tu canal a ver tus post 👀 un besote 😘

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Thank u so much

Hello @postauthor2
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @authors.leage to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

thank you 😘

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04