Sort:  

You will always have my unconditional support my dear friend. You have it more than deserved for your bonhomie, friendliness and superb geniality.

Just look at the surprising good results achieved by your kind resteem of what was just a simple translation of a true piece of art originated, germinated, cooked and spiced within the cauldrons of your own brilliant mind. ¿Is not this worthy of praise as to always having your back indefinitely? :)

¡Thank you to you buddy. For your constant and continuous support!

Edit: Hahaha. ¿Have you noticed your Random acts of Violence: Episode Eight. (final) is now on steemit's Trending Page? Take a look!! :)

Trending Posts.jpg

It is pretty cool and I count myself very lucky to be there. I am very grateful for the support I an getting as it allows me the space to keep going. Hopefully, I can increasingly share it.

I am glad for you too mate. Little by little climbing positions to the pinnacle of popularity. As it should be!! :)

Hopefully, I can increasingly share it.

And you are already doing a spectacular job increasingly sharing the support.
@}-,-`-- 😙😀😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56