Camino solitario - Poema

in #spanish5 years ago

Camino solitario


camino solitario.jpg

Voy por el camino solitario

La tarde me habla de tí con su aroma

a flores, pasto y miel.

La luz del sol casi tenue.

Las nubes esponjosas vienen lentamente
y la brisa suena como una bella melodía
.

Y mi añoranza por tu amor no termina.
Estoy triste y acongojada
.

Estoy tan sola y desamparada con este dolor.

Pensando solo en ti vida mía.

Nos veíamos todas las tardes en ese camino

solitario para acariciarnos lentamente.

Hasta que nuestros cuerpos
se fundían en un éxtasis de placer.


Besos tan apasionados y dulces como la miel.
!Como disfrutamos ese gran amor¡

Lo veo tan en la lejanía.
Y mi añoranza por tu amor no termina.

Hoy mi añoranza es mi dolor.
Hoy mi corazón llora tristemente.

Hoy me pregunto ¿Qué pasó?
Hoy me pregunto ¿Dónde estás?

¿Que hiciste camino para que él se fuera.?
Dile que vuelva a mi vida.
Dile que estoy sola junto a tí, camino.
Esperando sus besos y caricias.

Gracias por visitar mi post


cooltext310747747803604.png



Este poema es de mi autoria publicado con anterioridad en Steemit


1.- Foto Portada
2.- Foto 2da.
3.- Barra

Sort:  

Dear @surika

I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by surika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11