Sort:  

Oh man long time no see! When are you going to post something! Everytime i see a comment from you, I go to your blog to see what´s votable and I can´t find :( Oh well, your comments always make me want to keep writing, i guess i can vote on those :D

Haha! Yeah, I suppose I need to start posting as my following is growing? I'm amazed it has grown so much as all I really do is read who's interesting to me and comment. Never stop writing brother cause I live vicariously through your journeys! I'm raising a 3 and 6 year old at present in my life with a JOB so you and what you do is of great fun and interest to me and many others! My family is my world and my adventures but a road such as yours is so different and exciting for many. I'm just happy to be a fly on the wall through this crazy thing we call steemit brother! Thanks for the reply as it's always good to hear from you! Be well and journey on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42