You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Kron The Undying (FanArt)

in #spanish5 years ago

Oh wow! This is awesome!
I may be partial to the abs... 😏
I LOVE LOVE LOVE that you shared your process. I think it's so cool to see how everything comes together.
You had originally been hit by a regular curator... but because you shared your link on the "Share Your Post" post I gave ya a bit more! Thank you for sharing with the world!
😍 @carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you very much for giving me a little more support hehe grateful with all his team 😍✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39