You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Micro Guía: @busy.org y su bot de votación.

in #spanish7 years ago

I am planning on mentioning your excellent work in my talk at steemfest, It is a tribute to all of your dedication and hard work in a hope of attracting more attention to the promo-steem tag. I hope you concur and don't mind me using your work as a case study. Please let me know if this is not ok for you.

Sort:  

Hi there man. First of all I must say: Gracias amigo.
It is with great pleasure that I accept. It is an honor. My work in Steemit it is one of the most amazing digital works I have ever made. Basically this is my true "career" as a blogger (or at least learning how to become a real blogger). Please feel free to use me as an example because nothing would make me happier I must confess.
I hope that using me in that context, will lead many other people to believe that crypto + Steemit are definitely the best choices every people could take right now. Promoting Steemit will lead our platform to a whole new level.
Cheers man. Thanks for your continuous support and encouragement.

di nada amigo!! It will be short case study on some of ur promo work and ur audio recordings work. I have to keep it shouts as there are another 30 steemians I will talk about also!! But want to try to show whales who are the most passionate steemit ambassadors or promoters in order to get more upvotes flowing to the promo tag. And u are one of the people who stood out! Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44