Mi vida con el maquillaje. / My life with makeup.

in #spanish6 years ago

Nunca había sentido afán por el maquillaje. Es más, nunca pensé en que me fuese a gustar. Un día, como cualquier otro se me da la oportunidad de aprender sobre el tema (Hice un curso), y en ése momento, me dí cuenta de lo hermoso que es, y del arte que es maquillar, y sobretodo, lo maravilloso que es darte mucho amor para sentirte más hermosa con y sin maquillaje. Desde ése día empecé a amarme más. Empecé a verme con otros ojos, con ojos de amor para mí misma. Fue impresionante lo que me sucedió a través del maquillaje. Y pues, me interesé mucho en ése campo y he aprendido bastante también, y pues, ahora me maquillo hermosamente en 10 minutos y también me buscan para que les maquille.

En este corto año, he aprendido muchísimo pero, lo que más me encantó fue que me amé muchísimo más, empecé a gustarme más, y ¿saben que? eso es genial. Me encantaría que nosotras, todas las mujeres tengamos ése valor de vernos internamente, de amarnos, de darnos nuestro tiempo, de darnos cariño, de ponernos hermosas.

Yo, empecé a valorarme por medio del maquillaje, el cual me ha dado experiencias increíbles, y también me sirve para desestrezarme, es increíble. Si yo pude hacerlo por medio de éste arte, espero que ustedes, mujeres, empiecen a hacerlo a través de cual otro arte.

Amémonos. Pues, yo ya me amo.


I had never felt eager for makeup. Moreover, I never thought that I would like it. One day, like any other, I was given the opportunity to learn about it (I did a course), and at that moment, I realized how beautiful it is, and the art that is make up, and above all, how wonderful it is Give yourself much love to feel more beautiful with and without makeup. From that day I started to love myself more. I began to see myself with other eyes, with eyes of love for myself. It was amazing what happened to me through makeup. And then, I became very interested in that field and I learned a lot too, and so, now I dress beautifully in 10 minutes and they also look for me to put on their makeup.

In this short year, I learned a lot but, what I loved the most was that I loved a lot more, I started to like myself more, and you know what? That's great. I would love for us, all women, to have the courage to see each other internally, to love each other, to give each other our time, to give each other affection, to make us beautiful.

I began to value myself through makeup, which has given me incredible experiences, and it also helps me to unravel, it's incredible. If I could do it through this art, I hope you, women, start doing it through which other art.

Let's love each other Well, I already love myself.
Du45pTZWoAAD9qD.jpg

DqkMfqUXgAA3b1Z.jpgDmcdmJFX0AMNmYb.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @soyval! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52