Como hacer un Capo o Cejilla para tu guitarra

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpgHola amigos Steemians!

Les traigo un tutorial de como hacer un Capo o Cejilla para su guitarra con elementos fáciles de encontrar en su casa. Para esos casos de emergencia en donde olvidaste tu capo (o lo perdiste, como es mi caso) . O simplemente no puedes comprar uno de momento.

Espero que les guste y les sea de ayuda!

También puedes encontrarme en Instagram y en YouTube

Nos vemos pronto!

Sort:  

I see you are new here :) Hi Peter Pan :))

Haha! Yes i am new here... having s lot of fun here ob Steemit.
i’ve bee Following you almost since i created my account. So sweet of you to search for my intro to find out a little bit about me.

Thanks :)

You are welcome :)

I try to look at all the windows, sometimes I just can not reach to every windows.
But I hope your day is start good... here is night :)) 23:49

cool...

yeah, i hope you are having a good day/evening too.. right now it is 10:41am.. lol.. but since it took me forever to reply back to you.. it is now.. thursday , lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51