thinking of steemit

in #spanish7 years ago

GLOBO.jpg
Hello friends of steemit, I was not communicating more than 60 days, because I was thinking how to be successful in this pleasant community, I said to myself dedicate yourself to study others, go to the most relevant, but without losing my essence, without copying, every story is genuine every writing is the reality or the fantasy of someone, and I tell you steemit, I will not write politics, I will not write badly about my country, unlike all this community we are in the perfect place, and for each of us are each in the best country in the world, it is an experience but it is incredible but not difficult, that in this world so great someone will give you a response or a suggestion, I remember 10 years ago, I have always liked read and write and on 23/07/2007 I wrote this, it is the internal IO, from small we are told to be natural, we are always hearing do not do that, not this, not the other etc ... and teen criticize you, they compare you they do not let you be, p orque you find the rules of society and you grow up with fear of being wrong, and then there are moments in life that you feel empty no matter what, you have a home, you have family that you have achieved everything you longed for but something is still missing within you is the moment that you decide to revise the SOUL SPIRIT from there comes that great emptiness, it is the one that causes us to be bad with oneself and you begin to search within you, your inner self is mistreated by your own thoughts, and you say epa is the mind the great creator of this empty that does not let you feel the love, which is the true essence of life and you understand that for so long you suffer without any reason to follow patrons instilled by your parents and marked by a society. good friends I hope you like this I wrote, ....... ONLY YOU HAVE TO BE YOURSELF.
THE BEST WAY TO CHANGE ANOTHER PERSON, IS ACCEPTED AS IS, AND THEY CHANGE WHEN THERE ARE THE SAME

Sort:  

Hey, im new in eSteem
And i want more upvode
And more follows
If you can do for me upload and follow me back
its will very goos for me👍👌

THANKS FOR READING ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39