Animated Musical Short 🎥 - @Skere 💸

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)


Spanish: Hoy les traigo otro musical animado con los viejos cartoons que me recuerdan a esos tiempos en los que me hacían gracia los dibujos animados y en los que los chivos reproducían música y se tocaba tambor con los dientes de una vaca.  😂 

English: Today I bring you another musical animated with old cartoons that remind me of those times when I had fun with cartoons and that goats played music and played the drum with the teeth of a cow. 😂 

 

Gracias por pasarte recuerda que puedes apoyarme con tu  Upvote, Reesteam y no olvides comentar! 👍  ✌ 

Thanks for stopping by here remember that you can help me with your Upvote, Reesteam and do not forget to comment ! 👍  ✌ 



Sort:  

Que excelente música mi amigo.. Se nota que te dedicas a esto! Excelente ejemplo de música Electrónica! 💃 Upvote /seguir..

Muchas gracias @lsr7 a esto me dedico, Te devuelvo el seguimiento 👍

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @skere to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43