You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bir Çocuk Oyunu "Üçgen" - A Turkish Children Game "Triangle" - Un juego de niños turco "Triangle"

in #spanish7 years ago

I've already learned a new turkish word thanks to you. "ogretmen"=teacher. I can remember this because my last name is grote an anagram of ogret, also I'd like to share with you that my soon to be 30 yr old soon went to college to be an English teacher. Sadly, when it came time to go out and get a teaching job he found that he could not deal with the politics of the education system here in the U.S., but he is an avid reader/writer and I have been trying to get him to join steemit and when I saw your user name ogretmen I thought it was my son and using the grote name and men(the 2 of us) for his user name.
You will have to give more details on your "triangle" game.
How long is the rope? what age groups generally play it? Are there any casualties in playing, as in tripping and taking a head or face plant?
If you can get video that would be cool as well. You wouldn't have to film faces, I think the legs would be adequate, and even though I wouldn't be able to understand whats said, the sound would be cool as well.


Zaten senin için yeni bir türkçe kelime öğrendim. "Ogretmen" = öğretmen. Bunu hatırlayabiliyorum, çünkü soyadım ogret'in anatomisi ve aynı zamanda sizinle 30 yr yaşındaki yakında olacak bir İngiliz öğretmen olmak için koleje gittiğimi paylaşmak isterim. Ne yazık ki, dışarı çıkmak ve bir öğretim işi kazanmak için geldiğinde, burada ABD'deki eğitim sisteminin siyasetiyle başa çıkamadığını keşfetti, ancak o okur yazar / okur yazar ve onu okumaya çalışıyordum. Steemit'e katılın ve kullanıcı adınızı ogretmen gördüğümde oğlum olduğunu ve grote adını ve erkekleri (2 kişiyi) kendi kullanıcı adıyla kullandığını düşündüm.
"Üçgen" oyununuz hakkında daha fazla ayrıntı vermek zorunda kalacaksınız.
Halat ne kadar? Hangi yaş grupları genel olarak onu oynuyor? Tırmanma ve baş veya yüz bitki alımı gibi, çalınmada herhangi bir kayıp var mı?
Eğer serin olacak bir video da edinebilirsiniz. Yüz yüze film çekmek zorunda kalmazsınız, bence bacaklar yeterli olur ve ne söylediğini anlayamamış olsam da ses de güzel olurdu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70