You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soy una chica.

in #spanish7 years ago

Hello! First of you look absolutely stunning! Welcome to steemit. People here are very friendly and will be happy to help. Upvoted and followed. Excited to see more of your posts in the future, maybe a few of them in english too? :p If you could take a look at my channel too!

Sort:  

Oh hi!! Thankss for the complimment haha. I noticed that people in here are very friendly and I absolutely love that. I followed you. And of course I will have a few posts in english. I have to work on them haha. Hope you enjoy all my posts in the future. Have a nice day!

Thanks for replying back! Really appreciate that. Yeah the community here is really nice! Also if you need more information about the technical aspects such as how you get paid and what is steem dollars etc let me know, could help you with that. I am sure i will enjoy your posts in the future too! Have a great day!

Haha if with technical aspects you mean how can I do to get more votes It would be amazing! Haha

Haha. Can't really help you with that, still have to figure it out myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51